Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Dan Phenicie
Seven/Seventy-Nine
1227 Jackson Street
Suite A
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.602.1227
e-mail: dan@779video.com
President

Brad Turner
Empower MediaMarketing
1111 St. Gregory St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-719-6208
Fax: 513-719-6508
e-mail: Brad.Turner@empowermm.com
Vice President

Sean Grace
, OH
Phone: 513.593.4230
e-mail: sean.grace52@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Programs
Julie Mullins
The Absolute Sound
423 East 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (513) 484-7151
e-mail: juliecmullins@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Programs
Linda Virene
National Cinemedia
2715 Graham Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 974-2733
e-mail: linda.virene@ncm.com
Chair, Public Realtions
Mary Lynn Tangi
Tangi Marketing Inc.
9830 Regatta Dr. Ste. 103
Cincinnati, OH 45252
Phone: (513) 741-4842
e-mail: marylynn@tangimarketing.com
VP and Treasurer Chair, Club Achievement
Michael Zitt
Mike Zitt Inc.
602 Main Street Ste. 1004
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 528-6300
e-mail: adclub@mikezitt.com
TBD
Matt Nitzberg
dunnhumby
444 W. 3rd St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 632-1020
e-mail: matt.nitzberg@us.dunnhumby.com
Vice President Chair, Public Service Matchmaking
Mark Woodruff
312 Elm Street 20th floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 721-2700
e-mail: woodruff.mark@yahoo.com
Vice President Chair, Government Relations
Stacy Cole
Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP (Ohio)
1900 Fifth Third Center 511 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-6464
e-mail: scole@graydon.com
Executive Director

Judy Thompson
AAF Cincinnati
602 Main Street Ste. 806
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 984-9990
e-mail: jthompson@aafcincinnati.org
Cincinnati BBB President
Jocile Ehrlich
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
7 West 7th St. Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3015
e-mail: jehrlich@cincinnati.bbb.org
Vice President Chair, Public Service Media Multiplier

Brad Turner
Empower MediaMarketing
1111 St. Gregory St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-719-6208
Fax: 513-719-6508
e-mail: Brad.Turner@empowermm.com