Board of Directors

Executive Director

Judy Thompson
AAF Cincinnati
602 Main Street Ste. 806
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 984-9990
e-mail: jthompson@aafcincinnati.org
Past Presidents Posse

Michel Keidel
adMojo
1231 Inglenook Place
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 382-9644
e-mail: michel@admojo.com
Past Presidents Posse

Bill Mann
The PPS Group
424 Scott Street
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859.291.5100
e-mail: bmann@thePPSgroup.com
Past Presidents Posse

Elena McSwane
e-mail: emcswane@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Posse

Sue Schoenling
Fusion Media, LLC
4451 Philnoll Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 741-9704
e-mail: sue@fusionmediaagency.com
Chair, Past Presidents Council

Jack Streitmarter
10235 Normandy Close
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 5137207475
e-mail: jjstreitmarter@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Brad Turner
Empower MediaMarketing
1111 St. Gregory St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-719-6208
Fax: 513-719-6508
e-mail: Brad.Turner@empowermm.com
Cincinnati BBB President

Jocile Ehrlich
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
7 West 7th St. Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3015
e-mail: jehrlich@cincinnati.bbb.org
Chair, Programs

Linda Virene
National Cinemedia
2715 Graham Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 974-2733
e-mail: linda.virene@ncm.com
Chair, Membership

Jamey Wagner
5813 Sawgrass Dr
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 512-663-2359
e-mail: jamey.wagner@interbrand.com
Chair, Sponsorships

David Allison
David Allison Concepts
13066 Coopermeadow Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-276-5914
e-mail: david@davidallisonconcepts.com
Chair, Communications

Trisha Sefakis
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
7 West 7th St. Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3015
e-mail: tSefakis@cincinnati.bbb.org
Co Chair, CincinnADDYs Advisory

Angie Fischer
Curiosity
e-mail: afischer@curiosity360.com
Co Chair, CincinnADDYs Advisory

Kate Olberding
1011 Paradrome St
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 658-5498
e-mail: kate.olberding2016@gmail.com