Board of Directors

Executive Director

Judy Thompson
AAF Cincinnati
312 Walnut St., Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 984-9990
e-mail: jthompson@aafcincinnati.org
President

Charlie Martin
Lightborne Communications
212 E. 14th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 5137212272
e-mail: charlie@lightborne.com
Immediate Past President

Mark Goodwin
Upward Brand Interactions
3241 Omni Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Phone: 513.752.1200
e-mail: mgoodwin@goupward.com
Cincinnati BBB President

Jocile Ehrlich
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
7 West 7th St. Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3015
e-mail: jehrlich@cincinnati.bbb.org
Chair, Past Presidents Council

Jack Streitmarter
10235 Normandy Close
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 5137207475
e-mail: jjstreitmarter@gmail.com
Chair, Programs

Linda Virene
National Cinemedia
2715 Graham Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 974-2733
e-mail: linda.virene@ncm.com
Chair, Membership

Tamia Stinson
Tether
45203
e-mail: tamia@thestylesample.com
Chair, Sponsorships

David Allison
David Allison Concepts
13066 Coopermeadow Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-276-5914
e-mail: david@davidallisonconcepts.com
Chair, Communications: Graphics

Sarah Phipps
Firemane Studio
e-mail: info@firemanestudio.com
Treasurer

Ryan McSwane
e-mail: rmcswane@hotmail.com
President, AD2 Cincy

Madeline Yurkoski
2118 St. James Avenue, Apartment 3
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone: 3304168535
e-mail: myurkoski11@gmail.com
Chair, Event Planning

Trisha Sefakis
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
7 West 7th St. Ste. 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 421-3015
e-mail: tSefakis@cincinnati.bbb.org