Board of Directors

Executive Director

Judy Thompson
AAF Cincinnati
jthompson@aafcincinnati.org

President

Charlie Martin
Lightborne Communications
charlie@lightborne.com

Immediate Past President

Mark Goodwin
Upward Brand Interactions
mgoodwin@goupward.com

Cincinnati BBB President

Jocile Ehrlich
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
jehrlich@cincinnati.bbb.org

Chair, Programs

Linda Virene
National Cinemedia
linda.virene@ncm.com

Chair, Membership

Tamia Stinson
Tether
tamia@thestylesample.com

Chair, Sponsorships

David Allison
David Allison Concepts
david@davidallisonconcepts.com

Chair, Communications: Graphics

Sarah Phipps
Firemane Studio
info@firemanestudio.com

Treasurer

Ryan McSwane
rmcswane@hotmail.com

Past Presidents Posse

Michel Keidel
adMojo
michel@admojo.com

President, AD2 Cincy

Madeline Yurkoski
myurkoski11@gmail.com

Chair, Event Planning

Trisha Sefakis
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
tSefakis@cincinnati.bbb.org